Get Adobe Flash player

NM-Manifesting call  bar400

Cancer glyph

New Moon Manifesting Call

Friday July 1, 2016 6:00 pm PDT
7:00 pm MDT 8:00 pm CDT 9:00 pm EDT
Find your time zone: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Pre -registration ends at 5:30 pm PST day of event.

  Learn about the energies of Cancer and the Houses.

bar400

Sign up for next 6 months now available!

Get 7 calls for the price of 6. We have a Black
Moon in September 2016
(two new moons in one month)

Details found here  CLICK

  bar400

Powerful Clearing/Healing and Meditation to help you
transform what is no longer serving you!

New Moon Monday July 4, 2016
4:01 am PDT – 7:01 am EDT
13 degrees Cancer

Allow the energy of Water ~ Cancer  to support you during this
New Moon. Join DaKara as she’ll guide you into another realm to
connect, align and receive Divine Will.   What does the Divine have in
store for you?  What are you ready to receive?  Meet with Sea Turtle and
allow its magic and wisdom to delight and amaze you!

What’s holding you back from stepping into your authentic self?
What new perspective are you ready to see and observe that
will change reality as you now know it?

Allow the Cardinal energy of Water and Cancer to assist you in
creating your wishes, desires and dreams. 

 Cancer ‘s Cardinal Water energy will help you gain a new a
perspective about yourself and your journey this life.

   
 DaKara will create an energetic space to manifest your dreams
and wishes by anchoring in new energetic patterns to your field.
Where you can release and transform your old stories, emotions
and ‘stuff’, preparing you for a connection to the collective.
We will magically call forth the energies
 to bring in your hearts desires through the power of
WATER and Cancer’s healing energies!

 

seaturle1

Join us as we take a journey into Mother Ocean and be
guided to the wisdom of Sea Turtle. What support
and security will it offer you?
Register now.

What do you want?  Come to this transformational
call prepared to relinquish the past and anchor into
the energy of this new moon to support your manifesting! 

  New adventures add magic to support you to
manifesting your hearts desires.

   During the call the processes take you deep within your subconscious
 mind, where you can set your intentions, goals and what you are
 ready to achieve in its highest form and raise your vibrational
frequency and then anchor that into your physical body.
Are you ready for more _______?
Fill in the blank! CHOOSE it! BE it!
 

Pre Register for only $18.18 and receive the replay too!

Sign up in advance and save.

Plus your name will be placed in a drawing for a 20 min
laser session. One lucky person will win.

Via phone or Skype  ($80 value)

Sign up by 3:00 pm PST on July 1, 2016
to be included in the drawing.

  

Includes replay of class.

3 Step Sign up process – PLEASE follow the directions in
the receipt you will receive in your email.  The dial in
information is included in the steps as well as the steps
to receive the reminder emails and the replay.
Please follow and complete these steps
immediately after purchase.
Thank you!

 

During the call, I will guide you into the
healing sacred circle where the real magic happens!

  Learn about the energy of this new moon.
You will experience a powerful healing,
and be guided into the manifesting matrix
to support your dreams and wishes!

Pre Register for only $18.18 and receive the replay too!

 

Powerful Healing and Meditation to help you
transform what is no longer serving you.  The healing meditation is
a separate recording so you can easily listen over and over
to that portion to work on and transform several
areas of your life.

 

Sign up for next 6 months – GET 7 calls for the price of 6

 We have a Black Moon in September 2016
(two new moons in one month)

Full Details found here  CLICK

bar400.

Call duration approx 60 minutes
(usually closer to 70 minutes as I tend to over deliver)

 

bar400

Want your own Chart with a note on
which house the New Moon is Touching?
GO HERE

Now an option for DaKara to
dowse your birth time if unknown.

bar400

 Share from attendees!

The Abundance check has already saved my life in numerous and surprising ways.
For example last NM, I didn’t have any check with me, just a small scratch paper. I
wrote it on it any way wishing that the high intensity of my feelings will erase the
poor quality of the paper! At my surprise I received divine help I really needed.
The tenants who were causing problems in my rental property by not accepting
to move out, finally did with almost not a word!

Every month something good arrives, little treat or big help. It is so comforting
to know that we are not alone.

The more I do this , the more confident I become, the happier I feel.
Sometimes it seems that I feel that divine presence around so strong
like I could touch it.  What a great moment!

Thank you for being part of this process.

Françoise

bar400

“DaKara’s new moon guidance is thoughtful and insightful. Her clear intuitive direction to
capture what the stars and the universe are simply magical. I was laid off last year and
since have been writing new moon checks. It’s nothing short of a miracle that I’ve been
able to cover my bills. I love that DaKara keeps it simple by directing one to ask for more,
and not in the form of money. It was especially comforting for me in the recent call
where she suggests writing a check for sustenance. Thank you for being a
guide to supporting people to live a life that is large and glorious!!”

Melissa Grillo

bar400

“DaKara, I want to share a success story with you from the
January new moon call. To be perfectly honest some months I listen
to the call and don’t get around to doing all that I should, be it color
or writing out the checks etc.  Something about January’s call just resonated
and I used crystals with the right color, wrote out the sentence you gave and
did three new moon checks and really focused my intention on what I wanted.
My number one desire was that we all found a place ( as in daughter and her
family and my husband and I ) could live.  They had been looking for awhile and
just couldn’t find the right place for the right price.  Within the city limits of
Chicago where we live, housing is quite pricey.  By the full moon, this place showed
up and the owner accepted their offer and we will all be living there come September.
I truly believe the energy in your call sparked my energy and intention
and made the manifestation of that house just
show up so matter of fact.  Thank you for your guidance.  “

Debbie, Chicago IL

bar400

Shares from a regular attendee of the monthly calls:

The sacred space is feeling more familiar every time. I really enjoy the
rainbow-colored waterfall. I saw a lot of really beautiful colors during
the meditation. When I entered the cave, to meet the master teacher,
 I sensed a Magenta color.

I felt a nice rapport with my Dolphin guide. The most interesting thing
was that my master teacher was a female. I’ve done a lot of guided meditations
where you meet an inner guide / teacher, but they were always male. And I
often had trouble visualizing somebody that felt right for me. This time, I
spontaneously sensed a female master teacher, and it felt like the
transmission / communication was more heart-to-heart than mind-to-mind.
Very very nice!

 I feel a shift from Hopelessness to Determination.

 I usually like the Healing part the best,  and while the Healing part was very good,
  I liked the Meditation even better.

Each month, it gets better and better. During the step with the Energy Package,
I sensed a special spiritual energy which I have only experienced a few times in my life!

David  O.

bar400

“Hi DaKara,
My hubby and I just finished listening to the call.  WOW,
that was incredible. When you/we did this meditation,
I was sitting in a chair listening. The energy built up
and up and I finally had to lay on the floor to finish
with you. Lordy, that was powerful!!!!

One of the ways I know that something is very powerful
for me or someone I’m working with is I get somewhat
nauseous, or a lot. I usually have to power on through
when I’m working with someone, but whew, it’s intense.

 Loved the Red Dragon and the Phoenix it transformed
into. Since I was quite young, I’ve had a thing with
Phoenix, so this added to the power of the power.

 Love working with you!”

 Hugs, Carole Wike, Los Angeles, CA

bar400

Hi Dakara,  Hope all is well with you. I was the winner of the healing session last month
and you did the healing and clearing work for in preparation for a job interview the
following week. Got the letter this morning advising me I had been successful and
offered the job. It was a very, very pleasant surprise and took a few times of reading
for the news to sink in. I’m now going to write the new moon cheque for the
top incremental pay scale for the position. Thanks very much for the work you’re doing.

I was listening to the replay for this month and fell asleep. Woke up and found
my little pussy cat all snuggled up in my arms and listening very intently…….

Kind regards
Healy, Australia

bar400

 Hey,  I just wanted to email you guys in respect to these law of abundance check.
On Sat 6/7 I wrote out 3 of these checks for $500, $5000, $20000 and I went to
the casino and I won the first two!!! I want to thank you guys as well as the Universe.
Envision abundance and prosperity and you shall receive! Never give up!

-AA

bar400

Each month we are given time to till the soil of what we want to manifest…
the Dark of the Moon time or also known as ‘Balsamic’ Moon.  About 2.5 days
before each new moon, we are in this extremely fertile time to go within and
focus on what we are choosing to manifest in our lives. Using the energy of the
astrology sign the new moon is in, as well as the house the new moon touches
on for you, we will create the energy within the group to support you on your journey!

By signing up in advance, your name will be
entered into a drawing for a 20 min session with me
on the phone or via Skype!

How does it get any better than that?

bar400

In this class you will learn/experience:

  • Learn about the energy of the sign of the new moon.
  • Learn the Sabian Symbol of the new moon.
  • Moon Mantra and the Arch Angel(s) for this new moon
  • Learn about the energy of the houses.
  • I will offer a live healing to clear and relinquish the
    energies that maybe holding you back
    around what
    you are wanting to manifest during the upcoming
    new moon.
  • Meditation to assist you in creating!

If you have your birth chart, have it handy for the call!

You can purchase a birth chart and we’ll share
which House the New Moon is touching for you!
http://newmooncheck.com/charts/

PLUS if you do not have your birth time, there is now
an option to have DaKara dowse that for you.

 Replay Now Available

Only $21.21 (Reg. $30)
Powerful Meditation and healing included!

 

  

A no cost option to create a birth chart can be found at
www.Astro.com

Or sign up to get a Mini New

Moon reading with DaKara to personally assist you!
Go to http://NewMoonCheck.com/mini-readings/
for details!

 

bar400


To find your time zone go here

Upcoming New Moon Manifesting Calls

Friday July 1, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Monday August 1, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Tuesday August 30, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Wednesday  September 28, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT BLACK MOON

Friday October 28, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Sunday November 27, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Monday December 26, 2016     6:00 pm PDT – 9:00 pm EDT

bar400

 2016 New Moons

Cancer glyph
July 4th       4:01 am PDT – 7:01 am EDT
13 degrees Cancer

.

leo glyph
August 2nd   1:44 pm PDT – 4:44 pm EDT
11 degrees Leo

.

virgo glyph
September 1st   2:03 am PDT – 5:03 am EDT
10 degrees Virgo

.

 libra glyph
September 30th 5:11 pm PDT – 8:11 pm EDT
9 degrees Libra   Black Moon

.

scorpio glyph 
October 30th   10:38 am PDT – 1:38 pm EDT
8 degrees Scorpio

.

Sag glyph

November 29th 4:18 am PST – 7:18 am EST
8 degrees Sagittarius

.

Capricorn glyph
December 28th   10:53 pm PST – 1:53 am EST Dec 29th
8 degrees Capricorn 13th Moon of 2016

.

.

   March 13, 2016 Daylight savings time begins
November 6, 2016 Daylight savings time ends

bar400

Capricorn glyph
January 9th     5:30 pm PST – 8:30 pm EST
20 degree Capricorn

.

Aquarius
February 8th  6:39 am PST – 9:39 am EST
20 degrees Aquarius

.

 pisces glyph
March 8th   5:54 pm PST – 8:54 pm EDT
SOLAR ECLIPSE
19 degrees Pisces

.

Aries
April 7th     4:24 am PDT – 7:24 am EDT
18 degrees Aries

.

taurus glyph
May 6th       12:29 pm PDT – 3:29 pm EDT
17 degrees Taurus

.

gemini glyph
June 4th     7:59 pm PDT – 10:59 pm EDT
15 degrees Gemini

.

 

bar400,

All sales are final. No refunds offered.