Get Adobe Flash player
Dakara Kies
May 2015
S M T W T F S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Gemini
Sun in Gemini
29 degrees
Leo
Moon in Leo
19 degrees
First Quarter Moon
First Quarter Moon
6 days old
Share from Manifesting Call attendee "Thank you Thank you Thank you, Law of Abundance and DaKara. This month we manifested a win from our favorite radio station...a weekend trip to Palm Springs, $100 restaurant coupon and a show at a casino to see an Elvis impersonator. I was so excited. Great win!!! My husband Joe finally put in an ad for an assistant. He'd been talking about this all year. So, he put up his ad and got so may replies. The first one was exactly what he was creating as he thought about what he wanted in an assistant. Exactly what he wanted. Ah, the Universe is generous and loving. It's been a great month. xoxoxo Carole, Los Angeles, CA"
Mountain Rose Herbs

 New Moons for 2015 listed below.

Mark your calendar and remember to follow this process
on every New Moon. Better yet, sign up for my newsletter and
receive dates and times each month on when to write your
checks and when to release them.

taurus glyph

New Moon May 17
9:13 pm PDT – 12:13 am EDT May 18
27 degrees Taurus
Moon immediately moves void of course
see below for timing of writing checks

      2015 New Moon days and times:
(PST/PDT – Pacific – Los Angeles Time and EST/EDT – New York Times listed)

Find your time zone: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

   If you know a bit about Astrology, find 27 degrees
of  Taurus  in your chart, focus your intention on that house
in your chart. (go here if you need help)
For instance 27 degrees of Taurus is in my 11th house.

 I am focusing on new ways of connecting with others and
how my work can be translated into leaving a legacy behind
to support the journey and lives of others.

What new magical ways can I align with Source,
the Goddess and Angels
?

Write out your new moon checks Monday May 18th after
2:27 am PDT / 5:27 am EDT the moon moves into Gemini.
 The moon crests new and them immediately moves void of course.
Wait until Monday as noted above to write your checks.

Write them before Tuesday May 19, 2015 10:57 AM PDT  1:57 PM EDT
when the moon moves void of course again

Mercury goes RX on the May 18, 2015 at 6:50 pm PDT so write your checks
on the 18th for sure and before 6:50 pm PDT!

Use this link to convert to your time zone:
http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 Write your checks within 48 hours after the new
moon for maximum potency. Unless the moon is void of course.
When the moon is “void of course” it is in a holding pattern.
Waiting until the next sign gives your intention more power
and available energy for manifesting.

Write  a check in alignment with the house the new moon it touching
on for you, or for anything else you are desiring in life.
You can write more than one check, but keep it under 10
as your energy will get pulled in too many directions otherwise.

NEW!!!  Sign your name to the back of your new
moon check!  As if you are preparing it
for deposit
to the Universal Bank of Manifesting!!!

   
Each month I offer a New Moon Manifesting Call!
Go here for details!

 

Check out this no cost teleclass recording available on my website!
“Are you ready to Relinquish Struggle in your life?”
Go to RelinquishSeries.com
receive this recording as my gift. This is a powerful class on
relinquishing the
contract with struggle in your life!

 ~:.:~~:.:~~:.:~~:.:~~:.:~~:.:~~:.:~

When we add this element into the mix of writing our new
moon checks it adds additional power and magic!

 Are you (or someone you love) ready to step in to your true passion and
purpose? If the answer is yes, HPT can clear that path easily!

Let it be EASY! HPT does just that!
Please go here www.HPTHealing.com
Please feel free to share this page with your friends!

Happy Abundance Check manifesting!

Blessings
Dakara

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

 Feng Shui Mind program!
Free intro call details found here

 

  ————————————-

 Steps to writing your New Moon Abundance Checks

 1. Click here and print out New Moon Abundance checks

2. Click here for the HOW TO write your new moon check 

3. New Moon dates – Click here for dates

4. Astrology House Information found here

 Testimonials and Shares of Manifestation!!!

 Extra Help!  Mini New Moon Chart reading

 2015 New Moons

 

taurus glyph
May 17 at 9:13 pm PDT – 12:13 am EDT May 18
27 degrees Taurus

.

gemini glyph
June 16th at 7:05 am PDT – 10:05 am EDT
26 degrees Gemini

.

Cancer glyph
July 15 6:24 pm PDT – 9:24 pm EDT
24 degrees Cancer

leo glyph

August 14 7:53 am PDT – 10:53 am EDT
22 degrees Leo

.

virgo glyph
September 12 11:41 pm PDT – 2:41am EDT Sept 13
21 degrees Virgo

.

libra glyph
October 12 2015 5:06 pm PDT – 8:06 pm EDT
20 degrees Libra

.

 scorpio glyph
November 11 9:47 am PST – 12:47 pm EST

20 degrees Scorpio

.

Sag glyph
December 11  2:29 am PST – 5:29 am EST
20 degrees Sagittarius

.

March 8, 2015 Daylight savings time begins
November 1, 2015 Daylight savings time ends

Aquarius

January 20th 5:14 am PST – 8:14 am EST
1 degree Aquarius

.

Aquarius

February 18  3:47 pm PST – 6:47 pm EST
30 degrees Aquarius

.

 pisces glyph
March 20 2:36 am PDT – 5:36 am EDT
SOLAR ECLIPSE
30 degrees Pisces

.

Aries

April 18th at 11:57 am PDT – 2:57 pm EDT
29 degrees Aries

.